Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Natomas Charter School Virtual Learning Academy
Dr. Joe Wood, Ed.D. Executive Director jwood@natomascharter.org
Kevin Dobson Academy Principal kdobson@natomascharter.org
Natomas Charter School Administrative Staff
Laura Bariel Teaching and Learning Director lbariel@natomascharter.org
Dr. Addie L. Ellis, Ed.D. Student Services Director aellis@natomascharter.org 
Anita Schwab Finance and Budget Director aschwab@natomascharter.org 
Ronda Rufsvold Special Education Coordinator rrufsvold@natomascharter.org
Natomas Charter School Virtual Learning Academy Staff/ Teachers
Mrs. Belcastro-Bisbikis Emotional Counselor dbelcastro@natomascharter.org
Mrs. Cowling 9th English  ccowling@natomascharter.org
Mrs. Curtis Emotional Counselor mcurtis@natomascharter.org
Mrs. Del Monte Administrative Assistant sdelmonte@natomascharter.org
Ms. Eichner Social Sciences/Leadership  meichner@natomascharter.org
     
Mrs. Meditz Spanish mmeditz@natomascharter.org
     
Mrs. Perry  Resource Specialist tperry@natomascharter.org
Mrs. Woods Science/Health  kwoods@natomascharter.org
     
Mrs. Shenk-Tiffany Academic 11th & 12th/ Career Counselor  sshenk-tiffany@natomascharter.org
Mr. Summers Student Support/Computer Lab Monitor isummers@natomascharter.org
     
Natomas Charter School Board of Directors
Peggy Wheeler, Jo Anna Davis, Karen Harding-Davis, Sean King, Priti Merchant, Jennifer Morgan, Phil Nanni, Ashante Norton