Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Natomas Charter School Virtual Learning Academy
Joe Wood Executive Director jwood@natomascharter.org
Kevin Dobson Academy Coordinator kdobson@natomascharter.org
Natomas Charter School Administrative Staff
Laura Bariel Teaching and Learning Director lbariel@natomascharter.org
Addie L. Ellis, Ed.D. Student Services Director aellis@natomascharter.org 
Anita Schwab Finance and Budget Director aschwab@natomascharter.org 
Michelle Perkins Special Education Coordinator mperkins@natomascharter.org
Natomas Charter School Virtual Learning Academy Staff/ Teachers
Mrs. Belcastro-Bisbikis Emotional Counselor dbelcastro@natomascharter.org
Mrs. Cowling 9th & 10th English & Freshmen AC ccowling@natomascharter.org
Mrs. Curtis Emotional Counselor mcurtis@natomascharter.org
Mrs. Del Monte Administrative Assistant sdelmonte@natomascharter.org
Ms. Eichner Social Sciences/Health & Sophomore AC meichner@natomascharter.org
Mr. Holland Integrated Math 1 & Math Support cholland@natomascharter.org
Mrs. Meditz Spanish/Leadership/Yearbook  mmeditz@natomascharter.org
Mr. Molay Academic 9th & 10th Counselor jmolay@natomascharter.org
Mrs. Perry  Resource Specialist tperry@natomascharter.org
Mrs. Renazco Sciences & Junior AC prenazco@natomascharter.org
Mrs. Selby Integrated Math II, III, Pre-Cal, Calculus cselby@natomascharter.org
Mrs. Shenk-Tiffany Academic 11th & 12th/ Career Counselor  sshenk-tiffany@natomascharter.org
Mr. Summers Student Support isummers@natomascharter.org
Mrs. Stalter English, Creative Writing & Senior AC nstalter@natomascharter.org
Natomas Charter School Board of Directors
Peggy Wheeler, Jo Anna Davis, Karen Harding-Davis, Sean King, Priti Merchant, Jennifer Morgan, Phil Nanni, Ashante Norton