Virtual Learning Academy @ Natomas Charter School  Logo
NCS Home
Academic Workshop Schedule High School Bell Schedule School Calendar Learning Center
Graduation Requirements
Policies and Handbook Writer's Guide Recognition Schoology
PowerSchool Access VLA Parent Group Meetings Parent Participation Hours Parent Hours and Events VLA Donations Wishlist How Can I Support My Student at VLA? Fundraisers
Publications The Voice
Request Information Enrollment Application
About VLA Mission and Vision Frequently Asked Questions
Address Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Position E-Mail and WebPage  
Mrs. Spall Academy Coordinator kspall@natomascharter.org
 
Mrs. Del Monte Office Manager sdelmonte@natomascharter.org  
  Learning Center Supervisor    
Mrs. Meditz Teacher mmeditz@natomascharter.org  
Mrs. Renazco Teacher/Sophomore AC prenazco@natomascharter.org  
Mrs. Selby Teacher cselby@natomascharter.org  
Mrs. Spall Teacher kspall@natomascharter.org  
Mrs. Stalter Teacher/Senior AC nstalter@natomascharter.org  
Mrs. Noll Teacher/Junior AC cnoll@natomascharter.org  
Mrs. Shenk-Tiffany Academic/College Counselor sshenk-tiffany@natomascharter.org  
Mrs. Curtis Emotional Counselor mcurtis@natomascharter.org  
Mrs. Eichner History, Health, Freshman AC meichner@natomascharter.org